Salvation's Dawn (Eve of Redemption Book 1)

... on Indie Book Discovery

by Joe Jackson

Salvation's Dawn (Eve of Redemption Book 1)

In another time, another life, Karian Vanador was among the greatest of demonhunters.

Now, resurrected two centuries later, she is left fractured and alone. Her prowess remains undiminished, but does she have the fortitude to face the latest threats from the demons? A civil war brews on a distant island, the work of demons apparent in its progression. Assigned to an unlikely group of young heroes, Kari must draw strength from them even as she provides it, and unravel an underworld plot before Citaria is plunged into worldwide war again.

Can she find her purpose and destiny in this new time and place, and conquer the demons within before she faces the ones without?

Salvation's Dawn is the opening volume of the Eve of Redemption series.  If you love epic fantasy in the vein of Terry Brooks, RA Salvatore, Raymond E. Feist, Ursula K Le Guin, and similar authors, you'll love the depth, complexity, and far-reaching worlds of this series.
Grab your copy and jump into the world of Citaria now!

Other Book Information

Genres: Adventure, Fantasy

Google Category: Media > Books > Fiction > Science Fiction & Fantasy Novels

Pages: 448

ASIN: B0137VDAXC

ISBN(13): 9781310995781

Sales Rank: 28402

Available now!

Reviews »

Reviews

No reviews in region: DE

No reviews in region: JP

No reviews in region: IT

No reviews in region: ES

Other books by this author: