True Crime Collection

... on Indie Book Discovery

by James Tierney

True Crime Collection

The True Crime Collection contains the books, ‘The Curious Case of Charlie Peace’, ‘True Crimes That Shaped Scotland Yard’, ‘True Crimes: Ladykillers’ and ‘True Crimes in Victorian Times: Murder in Pocock’s Fields’.

Featuring detailed accounts of fifteen true crimes that captured the imagination of the British public.

Other Book Information

Genres: Non-Fiction, True Crime

Google Category: Media > Books > Non-Fiction > True Crime Books

Pages: 771

ASIN: B0711SJ2M7

Sales Rank: 1963675

Available now!

Reviews »


No reviews in region: CA

No reviews in region: US

No reviews in region: UK

No reviews in region: ES

Other books by this author:

'True Crimes: Ladykillers' by James Tierney

True Crimes: Ladykillers

The stories of six brutal murderers of women. Were these men simply bad, or were they actually mad? The juries of the day had their say, but now you can make up your own mind.