One Little Spell

... on Indie Book Discovery

by D L Richardson

One Little Spell

What harm can one little spell do? Plenty if you're not a witch.

Ruby Parker is a singer in an all-girl band. When she dies in a car crash and returns as a ghost, she uses magic to be with her boyfriend. Everyone except Ruby knows that magic comes with a price. Magic is meant to fix her problems, instead it's making things worse.

If magic can't get her out of this trouble, then nothing can, and her after-life depends on it.

For fans of 'Sabrina the Teenage Witch' and 'Glee'.

Author note: This book was originally published as "Little Red Gem". This version has a new chapter at the end. Everything else is the same.

Other Book Information

Genres: Fairy Tales, Ghost Stories, Inspirational, Music, Paranormal, Romance, Speculative Fiction, Young Adult (YA), Young Teen

Google Category: Media > Books > Fiction > Romance Novels

Pages: 258

ASIN: B00FUMQDUO

ISBN(13): 9781301976485

Sales Rank: 1471104

Available now!

Reviews »

Reviews

No reviews in region: CA

Other books by this author:

'Resident Spy' by D L Richardson

Resident Spy

Listening to their inner voice might get them killed. It also might save millions of lives.


?

'The Bird With The Broken Wing' by D L Richardson

The Bird With The Broken Wing

When mortals make mistakes, they're forgiven. When angels make mistakes, they're forsaken.


?

Welcome to the Apocalypse - Primal Scream (Book 3)

The disaster known as The Event has plunged the world into icy darkness. Humans can’t survive but a group of mutants can.


?