Serpents Rising (Eve of Redemption Book 3)

... on Indie Book Discovery

by Joe Jackson

Serpents Rising (Eve of Redemption Book 3)

After barely escaping an attempt on her life, veteran demonhunter Karian Vanador must root out infiltrators within her own Order.

At the same time, she is presented with a unique opportunity: infiltrate the very realm of the demon kings to bring back a possible defector. With a family to consider, and the risk of inciting a war between two worlds, Kari must decide: is the life of a syrinthian priestess worth the risk?

If she goes, she will be tested to the limits of her courage, wits, and faith to navigate safely through the schemes of the demon kings. If she succeeds, she may bring back someone that can tip the balance, but if she fails, she will leave more than a widower and a motherless child behind. With the help of allies new and old, can Kari outwit and outmaneuver beings that are thousands of years old? And what other secrets will she uncover that could possibly shatter every truth she's ever known?
Serpents Rising is the thrilling third volume in the epic Eve of Redemption series for fans of Terry Brooks, Raymond E. Feist, RA Salvatore, Ursula K Le Guin, and similar authors.
Grab your copy now and join Kari on her first foray into the underworld!

Other Book Information

Genres: Fantasy

Google Category: Media > Books > Fiction > Science Fiction & Fantasy Novels

Pages: 478

ASIN: B01GEYJCFE

ISBN(10): 1530658233

Sales Rank: 258569

Available now!

Reviews »

Reviews

No reviews in region: CA

No reviews in region: DE

No reviews in region: JP

No reviews in region: IT

No reviews in region: ES

Other books by this author: