Legacy of the Devil Queen (Eve of Redemption Book 4)

... on Indie Book Discovery

by Joe Jackson

Legacy of the Devil Queen (Eve of Redemption Book 4)

In the wake of a deadly attack, veteran demonhunter Karian Vanador faces a daunting task: sending her friends and family into danger without being at their side. With her pregnancy progressing, she must see to other tasks: she must uncover a spy within her own Order, expose servants of the demon kings living right in her home city, and match wits with enemies that she knows little, if anything, about. And in all of this, she must act as a general, putting the lives of her friends and family at risk to see to an end she can't accomplish herself.

Erijinkor Tesconis also faces a daunting task: he must lead the Silver Blades and their allies without Kari's expertise and sword arm. Though a capable leader, he and his companions face an unknown danger, something only seen once before in the world. Adding to the pressures of his task are challenges he is ill-prepared for: allying with werewolves, taking up authority over nobility, and working to patch relationships among his own family.

Both will face tests that push them to their limits, weighing the balance of love for their families against duty and a deep-seated desire to protect an entire world. But can either of them stand against the legacy of the Devil Queen herself?               Legacy of the Devil Queen expands the epic Eve of Redemption series, for fans of Terry Brooks, Raymond E. Feist, RA Salvatore, Ursula K Le Guin, and similar authors.
Grab your copy now and join Kari and her friends in the adventure!

Other Book Information

Genres: Fantasy

Google Category: Media > Books > Fiction > Science Fiction & Fantasy Novels

Pages: 401

ASIN: B01MDSSSQS

ISBN(10): 153949392X

Sales Rank: 346863

Available now!

Reviews »

Reviews

No reviews in region: CA

No reviews in region: DE

No reviews in region: JP

No reviews in region: IT

No reviews in region: ES

Other books by this author: