Kaleidoscope (The Vision Chronicles Book 1)

... on Indie Book Discovery

by Chariss K. Walker

Kaleidoscope (The Vision Chronicles Book 1)

Mike Lewis boldly narrates his fantastical story and confesses his secret: He sees horrifying visions of disturbing future events through a kaleidoscope each time he closes his eyes. He'd like to live a normal life, but an elusive threat prohibits him from doing that.Someone wants to study his mystical ability and they'll do whatever it takes to further their strange, covert agenda.
The Vision Chronicles eight-book thriller series is a slice-of-life metaphysical/visionary story that details Mike's changing ability as he protects himself, his family, and his friends from those who doggedly pursue him. If you love mind-boggling suspense with a dash of paranormal and a touch of romance, this is the series for you!

Other Book Information

Genres: Action, Different, Mystery, Paranormal, Suspense, Thriller

Google Category: Media > Books > Fiction > Mystery Novels

Pages: 308


ISBN(10): 1495973085

Sales Rank: ?

Available now!

Reviews »


No reviews in region: ES

Other books by this author:

Harbor City (An Alec Winters Series Book 4)

Follow Alec Winters to Melbourne, Florida where he punishes the wicked and saves the innocent.